, ,

International Loyalty Awards 30 Under 40 List of Loyalty Royalty Announced

WM Circle Logo

By: Wise Marketer Staff |

Posted on May 6, 2022

The 30 under 40 list of Loyalty Royalty is a celebration of the incredible talent emerging and flourishing in our industry. These people are the lifeblood of the loyalty business and truly deserve the title of Loyalty Royalty. The 30 Under 40 list has been running for over five years, and each time we look at the entries we are blown away by the calibre of their achievements. Here are the people at the cutting edge of loyalty developments. The movers, shakers and doers. We applaud them.

Full descriptions with photos of our 2022 Loyalty Royalty will be published in the Loyalty Magazine Winners’ Edition. All those making the 30 Under 40 list of Loyalty Royalty will receive a name call during the Gala Evening awards presentation on June 14, Old Billingsgate, London, when they will receive their certificate.

The following list is in no particular order:

Mark Ross Smith Founder and CEO of Status Match

Ewa Gugalka – Director of Partnerships, Europe, Middle East and Africa, Loyalty Platforms & Solutions, SessionM, a Mastercard company

Steve Padis – VP of Strategy & Business Development for Barry’s

Morana Bakula, Executive VP, Practices & Offerings, Bond Brand Loyalty

Francis Silva, VP analytics & technology, Bond Brand Loyalty

Rachel Bicking, chief digital officer, Tenerity

Alice Kitchener – Loyalty Account Manager, Stream Loyalty

Nicki Helfet – Head of loyalty for DAZN

Oliver Ross – Interim Director – Loyalty, Europe, Middle East & Africa for Hilton

Ershad Ahmed – Head of Loyalty and Strategic Partnerships, GEMS Education

Brian McHugh, Director of Business Development, HMI Performance Incentives

András Szőcs – Head of Group eCommerce, MOL Group

Bruno Sousa  – Loyalty Strategist, Southern Europe, Oracle

Samir Domah – Head of Booker at dunnhumby

Dan Knight – Digital Retail Marketing & Projects Manager, BMW Group UK

Katherine Antrobus  Product Owner – Loyalty for Vodafone & VeryMe Rewards

Tina Hansom - Digital Executive Consultant– Lidl UK

James Davies – Junior Loyalty Strategist for Mando-Connect

Isobel Finlayson – Senior Account Director – Vodafone VeryMe for Mando-Connect

Boris Helleman – Marketing Manager, Mastercard

Heverton Anunciação – Founder and Consultant in CRM and CX for Customer University

Katy Winter – Head of Market; Ireland, dunnhumby

Willy Wolf – Global head of commercial analytics and planning for BrandLoyalty

Carolyn Hynds – VP of Loyalty, CRM & Analytics at Rexall Pharmacy Group

Michaela Ward –  Head of Marketing, Stamp Me

Stefi Anarousou – Group Loyalty Manager for Goody’s

Gabriele Giancola – founder and CEO, Qiibee

Lucy Crosland – Customer Loyalty Marketing at London North Eastern Railway (LNER)

Emily Wells – Head of Loyalty Strategy, Tesco

Manisha Khiani –  AVP, Strategic Channels- Loyalty & Partnerships at First Abu Dhabi Bank, UAE

Time to book your tables 

The International Loyalty Awards Gala Evening is the biggest and most significant event in the global loyalty calendar. It brings together the brands from all sectors together with their technology and analytics partners to celebrate loyalty excellence. We look forward to meeting you at this prestigious networking event on June 14, Old Billingsgate, London. Cocktails from 6.30pm. Book your table at www.internationalloyaltyawards.com. Or contact info@internationalloyaltyawards.com.