Who won the 2006 Customer Excellence Awards?

WM Circle Logo

By: Wise Marketer Staff |

Posted on November 23, 2006

Who won the 2006 Customer Excellence Awards?

Fourteen companies won recognition at the 2006 CustomerSat Achievement in Customer Excellence (ACE) Awards, which were conceived to recognise outstanding achievement in terms of corporate customer satisfaction efforts.

Eight of the fourteen companies recognised are repeat award winners. Two companies, StubHub and Newmarket International, achieved awards in multiple segments.

Winners The awards went to:

Measure of loyalty According to CustomerSat, receiving an ACE Award demonstrates both rigorous application of customer feedback processes and outstanding performance as measured by those processes. It also recognises those responsible for serving customers in the recipient's organisation.

According to John Chisholm, CustomerSat's chairman and CEO, "Other measures come and go, but customer satisfaction is the most enduring and consistent predictor of customer loyalty, long-term growth, and corporate value. It is also the measure that customers themselves care most about."

More Info: